REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES

DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM

Kagawaran ng Turismo

         

 

PST: December/13/2017 

The Department of Tourism (DOT)
DIVISION CHIEFS and MARKET TEAM HEADS

OFFICE/DIVISION

NAME

E-Mail Address

Tourism Information Center (TIC) / Tourism Information and Special Projects Unit (TISPU)

Ms. May M. Ramos

stcelis@tourism.gov.ph

Regional Monitoring  Staff (RMS)

Ms. Grace A. Marzan

gamarzan@tourism.gov.ph

Accreditation Unit (AU)

Ms. Precy Salvacion Aguinaldo

imbaraan@tourism.gov.ph

General Services Division (GSD)

OIC, Rolando A. Bautista

rabautista@tourism.gov.ph

Standard Development Division (SDD)

Ms. Arlene A. Alipio

sdd@tourism.gov.ph

Legislative Liaison Unit (LLU)

Mr. Julian M. Misolas Jr.

llo@tourism.gov.ph

Internal Audit Service - Operations Audit Division

Mr. June J. Garduque

jjgarduque@tourism.gov.ph

Internal Audit Service - Management Audit Division

Ms. Sonia D. Beleno

sdbeleno@tourism.gov.ph

Philippine Commission on Sports and Scuba Diving (PCSSD)

OIC, Usec. Katherine Chloe S. De Castro

pcssd_dot@yahoo.com.ph
ksdecastro@tourism.gov.ph

Human Resource Division (HRD)

Ms. Sofia C. Pagsuyuin

scpagsuyuin@tourism.gov.ph

Training and Development Division

OIC, Ms. Eleanor A. Palima

eapalima@tourism.gov.ph

Management Division

Ms. Susan S. Nagtalon

ssnagtalon@tourism.gov.ph

Accounting Division

Ms. Aida T. Soriano

atsoriano@tourism.gov.ph

Budget Division

Ms. Ma. Luz F. Falcunaya

mffalcunaya@tourism.gov.ph

Procurement Mgt. Division

OIC, Ms. Melanie Claire P. Singzon

mpsingzon@tourism.gov.ph

Administrative Investigation Adjudication and Counseling Division (AIACD)

Atty. Jennifer A. Olba

jaolba@tourism.gov.ph

Bids and Awards Committee (BAC)

c/o Ismael M. Obispo

bac@tourism.gov.ph

Information Technology Division (ITD)

Mr. Erwin F. Balane

efbalane@tourism.gov.ph

Policy Formulation and International Cooperation Division (PFICD)

Mr. Alex M. Macatuno

ammacatuno@tourism.gov.ph

Tourism Development Planning Division (TDPD)

Mr. Warner M. Andrada

wrandrada@tourism.gov.ph

Tourism Statistics, Economic Analysis and Information Management Division (TSEAIMD)

OIC, Mr. Emmanuel A. Alfaro

eaalfaro@tourism.gov.ph

Market Development Group (MDG), Russia, India, Middle East and Europe (RIMEE)

Dir. Verna Esmeralda C. Buensuceso

vcbuensuceso@tourism.gov.ph

MDG, Thailand, Indonesia, Vietnam (TIV)

Dir. Maria Corazon Jorda-Apo

mcajorda@tourism.gov.ph

MDG (Niche Medical Travel and WelLness Tourism)

Dir . Cynthia C. Lazo

cclazo@tourism.gov.ph

MDG, English as a Second Language (ESL)

Ms. Renee Marie N. Reyes

rnreyes@tourism.gov.ph

MDG, Dive and India Market

Mr. Raymond Glen A. Agustin

raagustin@tourism.gov.ph

MDG, Strategic Development Technical Unit

Mr. Francisco M. Lardizabal

fmlardizabal@tourism.gov.ph

MDG, Route

Mr. Erwin F. Balane

efbalane@tourism.gov.ph

Public Affairs and Communications Management Division (PACMD)

Ms. Evelyn A. Macayayong

eamacayayong@tourism.gov.ph

Advocacy Affairs and Communnictions Management Division(AACMD)

Mr. Tomasito G. Umali

tgumali@tourism.gov.ph

BRING HOME A FRIEND AND GET A CHANCE TO WIN GREAT PRIZES!
visit our website now www.bringhomeafriend.online